Hammer Chillers: A Horror Anthology Series

Hammer Chillers: A Horror Anthology Series

Genre: Audio Drama

Written by: Christopher Fowler, Paul Magrs, Stephen Volk, Mark Morris, Stephen Gallagher, Robin Ince

Directed by: Simon Barnard


Total Duration: 3hrs 31mins 12s

Total Size: 290.1 MB

Release Date: 12/07/2013

Six full-cast contemporary tales of terror from horror legends Hammer Films: terror underwater in a helicopter crash simulator in The Box; a neighbourhood clean-up campaign stirs up an ancient evil in The Fixation; the hate-filled words of an internet troll come to life in Sticks and Stones; a broken-down St Petersburg lift holds unimaginable terrors in The Devil in the Darkness; bingo, knitting and murder in 1970s suburbia in Spanish Ladies, and myths and monsters on a Greek party island in Don’t Go There.

“Hammer Chillers is a landmark in audio horror; and comes highly recommended.” DIABOLIQUE MAGAZINE

“A worthy successor to TV series Hammer House Of Horror.” SFX MAGAZINE

Hammer Chillers contains adult material and is not suitable for younger listeners.

Music by Edwin Sykes
Sound Design by Martin Johnson
Produced & Directed by Simon Barnard

Download Now

Support independently made audio drama and audiobooks.

Audio Wave